PDA Healthcare Emergency Town Hall Sunday September 19th

Progressive Democrats of America

PDA Healthcare Emergency Town Hall Sunday September 19th

51 51 people viewed this event.

Please join our Healthcare Emergency Town Hall this Sunday, Sept. 19th at (4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific). We’ll be discussing the new Medicare Expansion Bill, COVID variants, with special focus on the local resolutions campaign.

SPECIAL GUEST:

This week will be Stephanie Nakajima, Communications Director for the national Single Payer Healthcare advocacy group Healthcare-Now!, https://www.healthcare-now.org/

 

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0tceuhrzsvHdymeeZRwb-i7X50FJa-HMR4 →

 

Date And Time

09-19-2021 @ 01:00 PM to
09-19-2021 @ 02:30 PM
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Types

 
Download Events ical

Share With Friends