Duplicated: PDA Healthcare Emergency Town Hall – [#21341]

Progressive Democrats of America

Duplicated: PDA Healthcare Emergency Town Hall – [#21341]

38 38 people viewed this event.

Please join our Healthcare Emergency Town Hall this Sunday, Aug. 15th at (4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific). We’ll be discussing the new Medicare Expansion Bill, COVID variants, with special focus on the local resolutions campaign.

SPECIAL GUEST: Melissa St. Louis with the Medicare For All Local Resolutions campaign.

 

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0tceuhrzsvHdymeeZRwb-i7X50FJa-HMR4 →

 

Date And Time

08-29-2021 @ 01:00 PM to
08-29-2021 @ 02:30 PM
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Types

 
Download Events ical

Share With Friends