PDA Healthcare Emergency Town Hall

Progressive Democrats of America

PDA Healthcare Emergency Town Hall

45 45 people viewed this event.

Please join our Healthcare Emergency Town Hall this Sunday, Aug. 15th at (4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific). We’ll be discussing the new Medicare Expansion Bill, COVID variants, with special focus on the local resolutions campaign.

SPECIAL GUEST: Melissa St. Louis with the Medicare For All Local Resolutions campaign.

 

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0tceuhrzsvHdymeeZRwb-i7X50FJa-HMR4 →

 

Date And Time

08-15-2021 @ 01:00 PM to
08-15-2021 @ 02:30 PM
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Types

 
Download Events ical

Share With Friends